Tuesday, 21 November 2017



Jake Marchant has taken out the 2015-16 season NSW Microsprint Championship at Narrabri’s Newton Park Speedway by the narrowest of margins over reigning Australian Champion Mitch Isaacs and Queensland youngster Conner McCullough.

Read more ...


A solid field of 13 drivers headed to Rushworth Speedway in the Goulburn Valley for the annual Ray Welsh Memorial event and after a great night of fun and entertainment with each driver having three heat races before hitting the track for the feature race, Dean West came out on top.

Read more ...


Last Saturday night at Nowra Speedway, Wayne Corbett drove to victory in the NSW Compact Speedcar Title once again.

Read more ...


The Victorian GP Midgets headed to Geelong’s Avalon Raceway for their one and only visit each season for the annual Jason Glynn Memorial recently and it was won by Trevor Perry.

Read more ...


For the second weekend in succession, the SDAV Hot Rods troupe got together for competition & it couldn’t be much further away from where they last raced, as the club continues to show they love the social aspect of racing travelling all around the state, Moama over the border last week, Laang in the South West of Victoria last Saturday night.

Read more ...

250 boetcher

250 clarko

250 5STAR Side BannerA

 250 wingless

keens5 4 2017 sml

250 blackswhaw 250

scorpion 250x84

2017 GW sml

250 redline 250

250 amca

250 qlsra 249x84