header bg


History was created by Rusty Hickman at Warrnambool’s Premier Speedway last night, when he became the youngest winner of the Eureka Garages & Sheds Sprintcar Series after wrapping up the point standings battle in the 13th and final round.


After experiencing a few teething problems during the early stages of his debut Limited Sprintcar season, Dylan Sexton’s 2017-18 season certainly took a turn for the better at Kalgoorlie International Speedway recently, when he scored what was no doubt an upset victory in the Western Australian Title.


Having always been competitive in each class he’s contested, Jayden Peacock is certainly beginning to hit his stride during his second full season in 410 Sprintcars, with his 2017-18 season recently being highlighted by two consecutive podium results.


Paul Solomon and long-time car owner Ken Hutchins have proven to be a dynamic duo since teaming up for the 2017-18 season, with Solomon recently clinching the overall victory in the All Stars 360 Sprintcar Series, becoming the first ever driver to become a multiple series winner.