header bg

After an absence of 13 years, the thundering 410 Sprintcars will be making a much anticipated return to Hessions Auto Parts Grafton Speedway on two occasions during the 2021-22 season.

The much anticipated 410 Sprintcar return of Ryan Farrell has been confirmed, with him locked into contesting the upcoming Chariots of Thunder Series at Darwin’s Northline Speedway in the Northern Territory.

The Krikke Motorsport team and their driver Dayne Kingshott wrapped up their 2020-21 season campaign last Saturday night with the joint Maddington Toyota Sprintcar Series / Sprintcar Association of WA awards night at Perth’s Burswood on Swan.

Jamie Bricknell and the Clasener Motorsport team certainly made their mark on the Tasmanian 410 Sprintcar scene throughout the 2020-21 season.