header bg

To say that the Wingless Sprints Northern Territory association is set for a massive 2021 season would be quite the understatement, and it’s going to be highlighted by an array of blue-ribbon events throughout the Northern Territory.

Despite the delayed start to the 2020-21 season, Clint Baker isn’t letting it deter his enthusiasm for his move into the Wingless Sprint class.


With just over a dozen Wingless Sprint race meetings to his name, youngster Casey O’Connell’s first full season in the class reached a whole new level at Brisbane’s Archerfield Speedway last Saturday night with an upset victory in the Queensland Wingless Sprint Title.


With the Robinson surname being synonymous with Speedcar racing in Western Australia, a second-generation speedway racing member of the family, Jake Robinson, is making his own name within the Wingless Sprint class.